day 43: the need to eat right

 

21078520_1637043969638930_5541530215846985491_n
scary vision of my back, same with the front showing visibly the ribs.

 

On this day, I will start to focus on my eating. But this does not mean I will eat more.

I will only be conscious on eating right. As you remember, I still need to get those revenge abs I had been wanting. I got myself into gym and I can’t get what I want if I eat a lot, right? 🙂

 

I promise I will beback to eating a lot when I am done with the photo shoot of me in a two piece swimsuit. That’s the end goal of all these hassle =D

 

I wanted to be the version that he never was.

 


 

Again, shallow, yes – but that thought is my drive right now. And it’s perfectly normal.

We will not get back together again but at least everyone will see, that I am not the one left behind with all of these heartbreak.

I promised to be the best version of me, and it starts with the core (emotionally and physically) by getting into yoga to find that inner peace and training with the coach – to get that strengthened core 🙂


 

Baby steps. All I need to do is focus and accomplish my baby steps.

Leave a comment